Rosemary6.jpg

Contact Me Rmary Female 34 Seeking a Male

Rmary

Female 34 Seeking a Male

Unknown

Description

I am loving and caring woman . A woman that’s honest and willing to be committed to a man and only one man..I’m A woman that loves sex and knows how to please a man to the fullest. I am looking forward to sharing the good times and bad times together with no fear of what the world might put upon us. The relationship I want is one to be build on a solid foundation which is love and trust. I am someone who understands love and know what love is,Someone who is not ready to play with a man’s heart, Someone who will value your heart and life when you give me your heart .it is important enough for me to listen, and take heed in what is being said.I am not a night life person, I prefer to stay home or be some place special with my someone special

My Appearance
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body type Average
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Smoking Never
Drinking Socially
Background & Heritage

I will let you know

Hobbies & Leisure

I wish i have someone to cook for...I love cooking, going to the beach, Although i haven't gone to the beach in a long time now.. stay home listening to a country or romantic song, I enjoy love story's, I'm a very sensitive person i cry sometimes, with just watching a movie... I usually read several books at a time. I am currently reading the following: Max Lucado - Traveling Light; Chicken Soup for the Woman's Soul; It's All Too Much, Also 5 Languages of Love.I enjoy the outdoors, esp the beach. Walking on the beach at night,waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky,, ahhh perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies, art. Im pretty flexible as far as activities.. I like fishing,camping,reading,going to the movies,hanging around with friends,cracking jokes,listening to music,dancing, and also spending time with someone interesting.

My Photos