JPEG_-1070725656.jpg

Contact Me Mr. Rossi Male 47 Seeking a Female

Mr. Rossi

Male 47 Seeking a Female

Unknown

Description

Single and looking for a serious relationship with a like minded Women. I’m outgoing, kind and 99% of the time in a great mood. Always comfortable to talk to. I am very learned in many things. I have a born inclination to help people succeed! I’m a Professional Property Manager of 20+ Years. I’m currently starting my own business and working a full time job. I’m 5’8″ 170 LBS Athletic Build. Clean cut blondish brown hair and Blue eyes!😎

My Appearance
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body type Average
Hair color Blond
Eye color Blue
Smoking Rarely
Drinking Socially
Background & Heritage

My family comes from Ireland & Italy, I'm a 2nd generation American. I played sports all through grade School. To this day I Snow Ski, Play Golf and you will find me on the Beaches of Lake Tahoe playing Volleyball in the summer. I walk and lift waits.
I have read many books and love to learn and I'm a great trainer for many things. I Have Managed Businesses in the Hospitality and Retail sales industry for over 20 years. My boss passed away, He was like a father to me. So I moved From South Lake Tahoe CA to Reno NV where I'm starting over and that includes searching for a Women I can spend the rest of my life with

Hobbies & Leisure

I love to Air Brush, I'm still learning but I'm not bad! I like to kick back and relax at night time under the Beautiful Moon and Stars. I like camping and attending Sporting & Concert events. Attending Showed at night time such as Comedy and Old school Music appearance's.